Annual General Meeting of OnTime Technologies

OnTime Technologies had Annual General Meeting on 28th of June 2008 at De Serams place. Mr. Sumana Liyanage, Mr. Dilip Jayawickrama, Mrs. Chithranganie Mubarak, Ms. Roshini Kobbekaduwa, Mr. Isuru Senevirathna and Mr. Nirosh Ranathunga presented for the meeting. Mr. Nirosh Ranathunga chaired the meeting.

Mrs. Chithranganie was warmly welcomed and formally appointed to the director board.